Unless a subscriber requests its deletion, all inactive account data will be kept on our servers for at least five years. In other words, whenever you decide to subscribe again within five years, all of your previous data will display right away.
When you cancel your subscription, rest assured that your data is not immediately wiped out. We retain all the data from inactive accounts on our servers for a minimum of five years. This means that if you ever decide to resubscribe within this five-year period, all of your previous data will be readily available to you, just as it was when you left. We understand that circumstances change, and our goal is to ensure that you can seamlessly pick up where you left off whenever you’re ready to rejoin our platform. Your data remains safe and accessible when you choose to return.