Yes. You can access your account, but with limitation (Preview mode). You can only see your main dashboard, and track employees with low accuracy.
Features like add/edit employees, shifts, clients, branches…etc. will be disabled as well as the report center.
Please note that we’ll shortly discontinue providing the preview mode.